top of page
  • Writer's pictureCatherine Brine

2021 Vision

I am a strong believer in manifesting goals to make them reality. I've made vision boards for years, but for some reason creating this one felt different. I am going to walk you through my process in how I created my board. Where it is in my home, and how I use it!


Let's go!

To start I created a list of attainable goals that I want to do in 2021. I picked 11 in hopes that I can achieve at least 10.



Read 12 books

Go to California to see Ri

Colorado

1 blog post a week! 52 posts!

Pay off 1 credit card completely.

Get engaged

Work out daily

Network with like minded business women

Take mom and dad on vacation

Weekend in Grand Marais

Visit 7 state parks



Next, I did a lot of internet searching for photos that help me stay centered. That would be a visual reminder of the goal. I then print all of these photos and some big action words (breathe, escape, family, focus, reflect, explore, collect experiences, hustle, etc) to pin on my board.


Assemble.

I cut out all of my photos and power words and assemble my board. I put my goals in the middle and then arrange the words and photos to support them.






Post.

Finally, I post this in a prominent place. Last year I had it printed and framed on my desk in my home office, but I felt like it wasn't front of mind enough. So this year I have it posted in my office right above my floor length mirror. This way I see it daily when I am getting ready. I also think it's good practice to take a photo of it and put it as your computer background or phone screensaver. Seeing it more and more only keeps your goals front of mind.


I really hope this helps you to create your own!


Let's make our dreams a reality in 2021.


Cheers,


CB




13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page