top of page
  • Writer's pictureCatherine Brine

5 to Thrive

April is going to be all about things that we can do now, while stuck at home or with slow work schedules, so that when the quarantine is lifted we can live our best lives.


If you have been a reader for a while you know that I participated in Rachel Hollis' last 90 days challenge to end the year. Her and her team are now doing one (it just started Monday, so it's not too late to join!) to try to keep everyone on track through this turbulent time.


It's easy. Just remember the 5 to Thrive.


1) Drink half your body weight in ounces of water.

2) Eliminate one category of food.

3) Wake up an hour earlier

4) Move your body for at least 30 minutes a day

5) Commit everyday to a gratitude practice.


Although this is a "challenge" it is really pretty easy, just a way to hold yourself accountable to how you're mentally doing each day.


I have committed to doing it once again. Last week was a huge struggle for me and I don't like going to a dark place anymore, so committing to being positive and holding myself accountable should help.







My goal is to provide you with all the tools that I have found to help me! Stay organized, healthy, and positive.


Check out my Vlog on Youtube for more info!


Catherine


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page