top of page
  • Writer's pictureCatherine Brine

Meal Prep Monday

Monday- Pork Tenderloin and Roasted Squash


Tuesday- Frito Taco Bowls


Wednesday- Walleye Wednesday at Sal's


Thursday- Chicken Fajita Sliders


Friday- Extra date night at Gaushaus (I've never been here besides Oktoberfest, so I'll definitely be reporting back on the experience).


Chad told me we get two date nights this week. We went on one last week and it was long overdue. It's so nice to just go out and enjoy each others company. We've both been working a ton and this week we both have extra events on the calendar, so we decided this week we need two. We don't indulge like this often, so I'm grateful for this week of a little treat,


What are you cooking this week?



Me at some point daily :) Who's with me?

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page