top of page
  • Writer's pictureCatherine Brine

Meal Prep Monday...on a Thursday

Updated: Sep 5, 2019

Welp. Apparently I forgot publish this, so thank you to my diligent readers who asked about where this was!


Here's what we are eating this week-

Monday- Out to Sushi


Tuesday- Italian Sausage with Peppers, onions, and marinara sauce


Wednesday- Zoodles and Steak Bites

Chad found this recipe and it was an absolute knock out. We devoured this meal. I did add some lomein noodles to the zoodle mix to make it a bit heartier.


I also marinated my steak for a full 12 hours just to give it some extra flavor.


Thursday- Turkey Burgers with bacon and grilled onions and sweet potato fries


Friday- Pot Roast in the Crockpot with potatoes and carrots


Saturday- Date Night :)


Hope you are enjoying the week! I promise to be back on my game next week :) This holiday week has my schedule in a tailspin.


Catherine





7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page