top of page
  • Writer's pictureCatherine Brine

New Collab!

I am so excited to announce a collaboration with a new local boutique.


Drum-roll please.....



I heard about the Prickly Polkadot through a friend and I am so glad that she recommended it! Krista and Paul are truly awesome people and fast friends and I am so excited to be working with them!


They are a local Stillwater boutique that features fun, funky, and trendy clothing for women of ALL sizes. I am all about being inclusive to all of my ladies and guys, these guys have it dialed in. Everything you could as for. Shoes, accessories, dresses, casual, dressy, they have it all!


You can shop online, via Lives on Facebook, or in person at their boutique north of Stillwater. Even if you're not local they ship nationwide, so they've got you covered.


Here's a tiny preview of the fun I had shooting some looks for them today. I seriously cannot wait to continue to share all of their awesome goodies with you.




Stay tuned!


Catherine



17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page