top of page
  • Writer's pictureCatherine Brine

Summer Bucket List

Summer in MN is a super close second to fall as my favorite Minnesota season. I love all of the things that we have available to us in our awesome state.


Kenz and I sat down a few weeks ago and after many screen shots and Facebook event notifications (mostly craft beer or music related, but that's how we roll) and this is the list we created for Summer 2019!



Some of the things on the list are old favorites-


If you're local Ziggy's for taco Tuesday is a must $1 tacos and $3 Coronas? Count me in.


Lee's Liquor Lounge- although no one knows the official date of closing, so this one may be trixie this place is legendary. Kenz and I have sang on the stage with a country rapper at this bar, so one more time is definitely necessary before the era ends.


Some of the things on the list are soon-to-be favorites-

7 Vines Winery


Uptown Legion


There will be lots to come as to the documenting of said adventures, but my challenge for you this week is to create a summer bucket list (even if it's just a simple 2-3 things) and post it on social media or send it to me in a message!


Next Sunday, June 16th at noon I will be doing 4 drawings for a free RyloCard!


Bonus entries for all those who-

a) Share the Between the Bridges Facebook Page

b) Share the post on Facebook or instagram


Don't these cards just scream MN? One of my oldest and dearest friends creates these one of a kind, handmade cards are truly the epitome of MN love. So even if you don't win this weeks drawing you should definitely check them out.




Happy List Making! I can't wait to see what everyone has planned for the summer and what I need to add to my list.


Catherine






27 views0 comments

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page