top of page
  • Writer's pictureCatherine Brine

This week in outfits


I decided to start sharing my outfits with you in hopes of providing you with some inspiration to curate your own unique style.



This outfit gives me life. I felt like a million dollars in this outfit. The skirt is from 80square feet boutique. Tee is from Target. Jacket is Old Navy.



Another one where my smile says it all. I love this caftan from Lularoe, Lularoe distressed denim, and booties from Walmart. It's nothing fancy, but leopard always makes my heart sing and my confidence rule the world


Jumpsuits are LIFE! This one is Allinmotion brand from Target. I'd suggest sizing up. I got an XL and I know that I would have preferred the extra room in my cleavage, but it's SO comfortable. I'd 10 out of 10 recommend this.

This one is another gem, lularoe christy tee, lularoe shirley, and distressed lularoe ankle denim.



Here's to a great week of fashion!


Catherine


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page