top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCatherine Brine

Wait...did we get groceries this week?

I thought I’d do a bit of sharing of some fun and healthy recipes that I’ve been making!

Here’s a peek at our week-


Sunday- Crab Cakes and Coleslaw


Monday- Buffalo Chicken Stuffed Peppers


Tuesday- Zesty Italian Marinated Chicken and Peppers

Just toss 2-3 cubed chicken breasts with your favorite pepper variety and an onion! I let mine marinate for at least 24 hours then throw it in the oven at 375 for 20ish minutes until chicken is cooked through and peppers are al dente. It’s great served over jasmine rice.


Wednesday- Teriyaki Pork Tenderloin with Roasted Cauliflower


Thursday- Chili dogs and Corn on the Cob


Friday-Steak with Green Beans and Roasted Potatoes


Saturday- Hopefully a date night :)




I hope this inspires you to have a wonderful healthy week!

-Catherine

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page